See what our customers are saying about their mortgage experience...

Yelp          Google +          FaceBook          BBB

01/14/2017 Vicki L. - Truckee, CA
"We were in need of a refinance to clear our credit debt and begin improving our credit scores.  Paul Balla worked with us; understanding the dilemma we faced given our credit card debt and credit scores.  Paul came through for us and got us the loan we needed.  Paul kept in touch with us each step of the process both by e-mail and phone.  We are incredibly thankful for Paul and Nationwide for their sincere interest helping us solve a problem.  Paul and Nationwide are the ones to get the job done for you and we highly recommend they be contacted for your needs." - Yelp

11/29/2016 Louie K. - Vacaville, CA
"I did a VA IRRRL Refinace. I worked with Manny Yberra who made the process painless. He gave me my best options and kept me updated every step of the way. He walked me though and explained everything during the process. He was a pleasure to work with and I would use them again for all my mortgage needs" - Yelp

11/01/2016 Sal H. - San Diego, CA
"Great service, Irene helped us refinance our VA loan, very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work!" - Facebook

11/01/2016 Maryam P. - Granada Hills, CA
"For the third time in a row I have placed my faith and trust with this company and have not yet been disappointed!  Amazing service, honest staff, and very hassle free. Irene Guyot and her team have been taking care of all my loan/refinance needs and I am very grateful. I highly recommend this company ." - Yelp

10/01/2016 Wayne N. - Port Townsend, WA
"Nationwide Mortgage provided me excellent service and the best rates available on two different occasions...easily beating out the competition. Greg Beckler is easily one of the best in the business." - BBB

09/29/2016 Jeffery L. - Wellington, FL
"It was a great customer service experience! My Loan Officer provided expert advice, assistance, and guidance throughout the entire mortgage refinance process and rendered prompt and courteous feedback to my inquiries." - BBB

09/26/2016 Albert D. - Sylmar, CA
"This was the second time I refied my home with Nationwide and was very pleased with the quickness and professionalism of service they provided." - Yelp

08/08/2016 Karl J. - Ponte Verda, FL
"Refinanced my house with Nationwide. Process went smooth and everyone I dealt with was professional and attentive. "- BBB

07/28/2016 Kevin E. - San Diego, CA
"Need the best rate you can obtain, call these folks. I've used them 3 times to get my rate as low as possible over the last 2 yrs. They are great.  If you get junk mail offering good rates, call NW, I bet they can find a match or better it.  Obviously, the rate depends on the market.  I have faith they will call you back when the market supports the rate you need." - Yelp

06/28/2016 John Billups - Buena Park, CA
"It was truly a great experience to work with the staff personnels at Nationwide Mortgage, all information regarding our loan was explained clearly during the entire process. Great job Nationwide and thanks to all." - BBB

06/27/2016 William M. - San Jose, CA
"Best mortgage company I have ever dealt with! Manny Ybarra and his associates are just great to work with! I have used them (3) times so far and will use them again, when necessary." - Google +

06/27/2016 William M. - San Jose, CA
"Best mortgage company I have ever dealt with. I have used them (3) times; will use them again! Friendly; efficient; always ready to answer questions or help with issues. Manny Ybarra and his associates are just the best." - BBB

06/15/2016 Thomas R. - Mission Viejo, CA
"This my second loan with Nation Wide Mortgage Company both times I worked with Ron C. Best experience both times. Very efficient and worry free." - Yelp

06/13/2016 Melissa B. - Imperial Beach, CA
"As rates keep getting lower and lower, we've refinanced our va loan with Irene Guyot 3 times now since moving to CA 3 years ago. As a military family we have closed many mortgages all over the country, and I can't give Irene a high enough rating. I would give her 10 stars if I could! We have never had the process go so smoothly, quickly, and easily. She kept us informed, did as much online as possible for our convenience, and was easy to communicate with." - Yelp

06/05/2016 Michael W. - San Juan Capistrano, CA
"I had the pleasure of working with Brittany Ambrsanio and her father to refi my existing VA mortgage. They were honest and such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Any time I had a question, they were quick to respond and eager to answer all of my questions. I will certainly call upon them for my future mortgage needs and I would definitely recommend them to friends or family." - Yelp

06/03/2016 Terry R. - El Cajon, CA
"We have dealt with Brittany Ambrosanio on three VA refi's now and have never failed to be impressed.  She made the process easy on me and my wife each time because of her efficiency, professionalism, candor and knowledge.  She worked with us to insure that we did a refi only when it was in our best interest and logical to do.  If the interest rates lower again where it makes sense to do a refi, we will only do it with Nationwide Mortgage.  They have earned our highest rating, and we highly recommend them for your mortgage broker needs." - Yelp

05/23/2016 Jonathon M. - Edmonds, WA
"Worked with Manny for my 2nd VA IRRRL refi.  As before, extremely professional, courteous, timely and very efficient.  Very straightforward with the process while educating each step of the way.  Unlike the hundreds of other brokerages attempting to lure military members into refinancing by promising unrealistic low rates, cash back, and skipping payments...Hope to continue to work with Manny for all of our mortgage needs in the future."

05/11/2016 Gary M. - Murrieta, CA
"Over past 3 years, I have done 3 VA Streamline refinances and one regular 'full blown' refinance with this company and have always received exemplary service.  Our loan broker is both informative and knowledgeable and returns our calls or emails late into the evening (I don't know when she ever takes off).  There hasn't been one snafu, holdup, error, mistake, miscommunication, etc in four loans with this company and I shared with my loan broker that the best compliment I can give is that we will be a life-long customer of Nationwide Mortgage.  I highly recommend this company for all of your mortgage needs." - Yelp

05/06/2016 Albert R De Leon, CA
"Very professional and provided my re-fi in a timely manner." - Google +

05/02/2016 Kerry K- Chantilly, VA.
"Worked with Ryan.  The whole process went smoothly. I would highly recommend Ryan and this company for refinancing. The process was smooth and fast. Cost was outstanding. This time I got a winner." - Yelp

04/28/2016 Kerry K. - Groveland, FL
"Did a great job at a fair price. Highly recommend Ryan to help you." - BBB

03/25/2016 Appleton E. - Petaluma, CA.
"Knowledgeable, streamline, professional, and very impressive from start to finish! Thank you for all you do!" - BBB

03/08/2016 Steven S. - Sacramento, CA
"I recently work with Greg at this Nationwide Mortgage office and the experience couldn't have been more excellent!  I purchased my fourth home in March, 2015. I was contacted by Greg for an opportunity to ReFi. I really didn't think it was going to be possible but thought I should actually find out and not discount it right off. Greg was able to show me how the ReFi would make sense and we started the paper work. This loan was the easiest, most stress free loan process I have EVER gone through. It was so easy that there was always a question in my mind when I would realize that this entire process has been a scam or that the rate I was quoted was never going to be the actual rate on the loan.  In the end it wasn't a scam and the rate I was quoted is the low rate on my note. Greg is very professional and great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Nationwide Mortgage and see what they can do for you." - Yelp

03/07/2016 Dennis R. - Apple Valley, CA
"Extremely pleased with everything, even my broker Robert Socki, amazing  team took great care of us!I highly recommend this company, their fair and honest and fast!!"- Yelp

02/24/2016 Loretta P. - Santee, CA
"This was my second time working with this company. Irene Guyot was extremely efficient and diligent in facilitating my financial needs and I know I will be doing business with her again. I highly recommend Nation Wide." - Yelp

02/18/2016  William M. - San Jose, CA
"Great company to work with! Great service with a very pleasing customer attitude!" - BBB

01/14/2016  Charles H. - Carson, CA
"Very nice and easy to work with. No unnecessary paperwork, just good info to submit. good responses and feedback from loan officer." - BBB

12/29/2015  Isagani J. - San Diego, CA
"Terry L. Walker from your Mission Viejo, CA office did an extremely superb job in helping us get our mortgage refinanced. She is very pleasant to work with and always upfront on what is going on with the whole process. I will definitely look up to her on anything to do with my mortgage needs. And I won't hesitate to endorse her to anybody needing help in figuring things out with regards to real estate." - BBB

12/07/2015 John O.- Umpqua, OR
"Our loan officer was the very best and this was the easiest and most pleasant re-finance we've ever been through! We were thrilled with the courteous way we were treated, and with how hard our loan officer worked in our behalf. He was also very knowledgeable and he kept us in the loop with what was occurring and when all the way through the process. Great people!" - Google+

12/06/2015  Jose A. - Chula Vista, CA
"I want to thank Nationwide and Manny Ybarra (Senior Loan Officer) for providing us with great service. Mr. Ybarra made our Refinance process very smooth and easy. His professionalism and attention to deal were unremarkable. Thank you Manny and Nationwide!!!" - BBB

12/01/2015  Preston T.- Winchester, CA
"I have had two interactions with Nationwide and they were both interactions were outstanding.  The agent that worked with us was Ms. Terry Walker.  She did a top notch job at walking my wife and I through the process and made it as painless as possible.  She displayed genuine patience and professionalism on both occasions.  I would highly recommend to family and friends to use Nationwide for the mortgage needs." - Google+

11/20/2015  Jarrett P. - Lompoc, CA
"I worked with Ryan Rovell (NationWide Mortgage) to refinance my VA loan. It was easy and fast! I had 100's of questions and I received an answer to everyone of them. Ryan has the BEST customer service I have ever dealt with EVER and that says a lot because I personally work in customer service. He made me feel like I was his only customer and was always in contact with me and always had time for me and all my questions. I 100% recommend Natiowide and if you get the pleasure of working with Ryan Rovell it will make the process even better!" - BBB

11/13/2015  Anne W. - Ventura, CA
"Outstanding service throughout the entire loan process! Excellent customer service!" - BBB

11/05/2015  Alyson P.- Los Angeles, CA
"My experience with Nationwide has always been an exceptional one. the representatives are thorough and have always strived to meet financial presented before them." - BBB

11/04/2015  Jennifer J,- Tustin, CA
"A super smooth process.  Our loan officer Paul Balla kept us informed through every step of our loan process.  We also saved hundreds of dollars a month on our mortgage.  We couldn't be happier!  Thank you Nationwide Mortgage!" - Yelp

10/27/2015  Anthony H.- Fontana, CA
"Awesome service, Anthony Celemente made it such an easy and smooth process, very fast and professional service. I would highly recommend doing business with them." - BBB

10/24/2015  Igor H. - Elk Grove, CA.
"I am very grateful to Nationwide Mortgage. Nationwide mortgage was my fourth call. I had one that said to me that IRRRL is not worth my time that I will probably receive 10 dollars less a month, that it would not benefit me, and here your loan officer Ron Caluya saved me $130 a month. A very special thank you Ron and the Nationwide Mortgage staff. Since my wife and I are retired and on a fixed income, we are deeply satisfied." - BBB

10/16/2015  Robert L. - Lakeside, CA
"From beginning to end, Nationwide did an excellent job. They kept us updated on all that was going on, and our broker, Andrew Clemente, was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely use Nationwide again." - BBB

10/15/2015  Gary A. - Vacaville, CA
"As a veteran, I'd like to pass on my compliment and thanks to the helpful folks at NA Nationwide Mortgage who helped me close on a lower interest rate for my home. The whole process went easy as I was guided in a friendly way to close." - BBB

10/04/2015  Robert M. - Colorado Springs, CO
"Outstanding from start to finish." - BBB

09/18/2015  James- McKenna, WA
"This had to be the smoothest mortgage transaction I have ever been through. I was slightly skeptical at first since I didn't think my current rate could be beaten. I was also skeptical since the people whom I dealt with weren't in my state, so a face to face relationship could not be established.  Mr. Manuel Ybarra not only worked for my business, this dude went above and beyond what I have ever seen out of a loan officer. He took us from 3.75 to 3.25 via a VA streamline loan, and it was the easiest transaction of this nature I have ever had. Pleasure doing business with Manual, as well as Nationwide Mortgage. Would recommend 100%..." - Yelp

08/07/2015  Loretta P. - Santee, CA
"I used your company a few years ago and worked exclusively with Irene Guyot.   She made our experience so easy I kept her number and called her again for advice.  Irene was able to discuss our VA options and we ask her to help us once again.  Irene exceeded our expectations and past experience and made it even better this time.  Our loan was not just a straight IRRRL this time and for us it was very confusing.  We trust Irene and she not only took care of the loan but dealt with my anxiety and calmed my nerves several times.  If the rates ever go down again, we will be calling Irene.  She is definitely an asset to your company and makes the process very easy for her clients.  We so appreciate her professionalism, knowledge, customer service and most of all her comforting nature." - Email

07/11/2015  Wayne N. - Port Townsend, WA
"I received solicitations from several mortgage brokers, all promising great deals on VA IRRL refinance loans. Nationwide appeared most promising and I was not disappointed. Greg Beckler was excellent to work with...and his knowledge and ... I received solicitations from several mortgage brokers, all promising great deals on VA IRRL refinance loans. Nationwide appeared most promising and I was not disappointed. Greg Beckler was excellent to work with...and his knowledge and experience assured me an interest rate and lenders credit significantly better than his competitors. Greg patiently explained to my satisfaction, each step of the process and the pros and cons of all options available to me. No unpleasant surprises and all promises kept. Count me as a delighted customer." - Google+

07/04/2015  John M. - Kiowa, CO
"I was skeptical about Nationwide Mortgage when I first contacted them about refinancing my home. But they quickly put my skepticism to rest and made the entire process, almost painless. They were friendly, helpful, courteous and very professional." - Google+

06/16/2015  Scott I. – San Diego, CA
Nationwide Mortgage was great, 5 stars!  Andrew Clemente was very professional and was able to get me the lowest mortgage possible.  I went from 4% to 3.25% for a VA 30 year jumbo mortgage.  Nationwide has integrity and the entire team was a pleasure to work with.  Thank you again.” - Yelp

06/12/2015  Romel G. – San Diego, CA
 “Excellent company to do your mortgage, I refinance my current mortgage with so much ease!!!:-) I definitely will refer this company!!! Sir Manny Ybarra thanks for all the help and you definitely done a exceptional work!!!”- Facebook

06/1/2015  Gene C. - Aspen Park, CO
“The mortgage refinancing (VA IRRRL) process with Nationwide Mortgage was simple, easy and efficient. “ - BBB

05/28/2015  Steve C. - Ashburn, V
“We just finished closing on our IRRRL VA loaned and Nationwide Mortgage did an outstanding job.  Especially Irene that we worked with.  Everything was done timely, well explained if we had questions and we got a great interest rate with very little closing costs.”  - Yelp

05/19/2015  Sharleen H. - Newport Beach, CA
“I work with Terry Walker and she is a true professional. Nationwide has the best rates and makes a complicated process seem seamless. I am a repeat customer and would highly recommend them!” - Yelp

05/19/2015  Jadene S. - Portland, OR
“Amazingly low interest rate!!! Manny Yberra from Nationwide mortgage provided friendly and timely response for my IRRRL VA refinance. Within 30 days he closed the loan, maintained the loan terms and rate originally discussed and communicated with me well. Highly recommend them.“ - Yelp

05/19/2015  Sharleen H. -  Rancho Mirage, CA
“Great to work with and would not use anyone else!" - BBB

05/13/2015  Ann G. – Rancho Mirage, CA
“Great experience. Loan went so smoothly. Terry Walker is wonderful to deal with, always available to answer any questions.” – Google plus

05/11/2015  Jack V. - Corona, CA
I had no problem with the entire procedure / process on this refi . I was actually impressed on how seamless from start to finish the refi transpired. Your organization should also give great length of appreciation to Irene! Greatly appreciated thru the entire process for her character of making sure we understand everything taking place, whether we should know it or not. Thank You Irene! Great reflection on Nation Wide Mortgage!” - BBB

05/05/2015  Gordon S. - Renton, WA
“I did a VA streamline finance and was very pleased with the time it took and Greg at Nationwide was very accessible by phone and email to answer my questions or keep me updated. The paperwork for a VA refinace was simple compared to what I went through on my initial VA loan. Greg locked in rate for me at 3.25% which guaranteed it was worth refinancing. Thanks to Nationwide and Greg for great service.” - BBB

05/02/2015  Stephanie S. - San Diego, CA
“Excellent service. best rates, and I shopped 6 other companies. We would do business with them again and refer our friends. We worked with Irene and she is fantastic! Patiently educated us, no surprises, easy pain free refi that made great financial sense for us.” - BBB

05/01/2015  Philip S. - San Diego, CA
 “Outstanding experience!  We worked with Irene, a true professional who handled everything in a timely manner.  Absolutely painless VA refinance.  She was a straight shooter and someone I'd work with again in a minute.  Thank you Irene and Nationwide.” - Yelp

04/23/2015  Jerry G. - Loveland, CO
“Great rate. Great service. Very professional personnel. I have purchased and refinanced many homes in the last 40 years so I am experienced in the process. This was surprisingly smooth, painless, and well organized. They even sent a notary to my home to sign the paperwork. Great job."  - BBB

03/31/2015  Kathie H. – Menifee, CA
“Love working with Terry Walker at NA Nationwide. She has helped us twice and both times the process went smoothly and the closing was timely.  She kept us up to date with what was happening. No worries!” - Yelp

03/27/2015  Marsha B. –  Folsom, CA
“Very fast and everything was actually better at closing than it was supposed to be.” -BBB

03/27/2015  Jerry B. – Folsom, CA
“I started  the process  with Nationwide but then got a phone call from my current bank saying they would match my refinance. I figured I would just stay where I was and went with my "big bank". Three months later I walked from the closing table because nothing was what I was told it would be. Went back to Nationwide and closed in 3 weeks with lower rate and less costs. NEVER SHOULD OF LEFT!!!” – Yelp

02/04/2015  Mel L. – Fredrick, CO
“Great company to do business with. No problems, no surprises.” - Facebook

12/04/2014  Cesar M. – Benicia, CA
“It was a  specially wonderful experience for us to work with Manny Ybarra  of NA Nationwide Mortgage.  Our  application for  refinancing went  through a very smooth process just as  promised.  We highly recommend this business to other people.  We are ever grateful for the  excellent service you rendered us.” - Yelp

11/27/2014  Jason B. – San Diego, CA
Brittany Ambrosanio has prepared two loans for me now and she is a true professional who met all my loan needs with an excellent degree of satisfaction. I will being using Nationwide in the future and would recommend them to my friends and associates. Thanks Nationwide.” - BBB

10/02/2014  Christina T. – San Diego, CA
“Our refinance process was easy and painless with Nationwide. The loan officer who assisted us, Brittany Ambrosanio, was very patient with all of our questions and always had thorough but quick responses for us. The loan funded on time as promised and the entire process was a positive experience. I would definitely recommend Nationwide and Brittany specifically to someone looking to refinance their home.”- BBB

09/28/2014  Doug A. – Palmdale, CA
“We were happy with our experience with Nationwide Mortgage. Ms. Terry Walker, our agent, was very helpful and kept us updated on the development of our refi loan app. We will gladly do business with them again and will recommend highly to our friends and family for any mortgage needs. Thank you!” - Yelp

09/25/2014  Adam M. – Denver, CO
 “The fastest, easiest, no complications VA loan I have ever had. Darin was outstanding. Thank you.”- email we received

08/13/2014  Donavin M. – Salinas, CA
Brittany, you all have proven your ability and I appreciate the servicing of my loan. Great job and I posted the following to my group of friends on the web: ‘Hi family and friends. If you’re a veteran inactive/active and have a mortgage higher than 4%APR, I suggest you take advantage of NA Nationwide Mortgage. Though my APR was great, I tested their process and just reduced my APR for a new property significantly by a full point! It’s an abbreviated process for veterans going through VA. Took me 25 days to complete the process and I have to say it was stress-free. I’m skeptical and rarely go for advertisements but this one worked out. Reducing your APR by a point means you save about $80-100 on your current mortgage payment per month and you save $40k-60k over the life of your loan and not giving money away to the bank.’”- email received

07/26/2014  Anna S. – Palmdale, CA
"They have been excellent in the entire process. Definitely made this easy for me and are completely friendly. They work hard to make sure everything runs as smooth as possible with less stress or headaches for the customer to deal with. Thanks again!” - Yelp

07/23/2014  April H. – Brentwood, CA
“I work with Irene every time I need something….and she is the absolute best!!!! She is always on point and on time, I can’t say enough good things about her, we are greatly appreciative of her expertise:)”- Facebook

07/10/2014  Clarence T. – San Diego, CA
“My wife and recently completed a refinance of our mortgage with N A Nationwide Mortgage. The representative clearly detailed the process to ensure that the refinance was the right option for us. There were no surprises throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure working with them and would recommend them to anyone looking to refinance.” - BBB

05/27/2014  Marc F. – San Diego, CA
Manny just completed a loan for my wife and me. I am writing to let you know how very impressed I am with this young man. As you probably are well aware, Manny is respectful, informed, ethical and service oriented. I would do business again with Manny in a heartbeat. You’ve got yourselves a real winner there, keep him happy. Congratulations to you for training him so well.”

05/03/2014 Monica P. –  Puyallup, WA
“Hello Vince, I wanted to let you know that as of 4:00pm today the doc’s have been signed and everything looked great! I also wanted to say, wow, you guys function like a well oiled machine! I have been through this process several times over the years and have never had such a great experience. Our loan was not only done accurately, but also extremely fast and painlessly too. I also loved your communications, so I didn’t have to wonder how things were going. Thank you for your incredible diligence! It was a pleasure doing business with you.”

03/01/2014  Caroline G. – San Pedro, CA
“Phil, I have never had a loan officer care as much for my loan as you did. I will remember you every time I make my mortgage payment since I am now saving $350 a month. I wanted to personally thank you for the pleasant experience. Take care.”

02/06/2014  Rocky B. – San Francisco, CA
I love doing business with NA Nationwide Mortgage. They work hard and go above and beyond to help people. I have referred a few clients to them and will continue to do so for many years to come.” - Yelp

12/09/2013  Alex & Wanda C. – San Jose, CA
Brittany, Hi, and I hope you are having a wonderful day. I just wanted to say thank you to you and your father for the smooth and easy refinance you provided to us. You helped us quite a bit with the lower payments and lower interest rates. I cannot thank you enough and I hope you guys have a Merry Christmas.”

06/17/2013  Ellis and Cynthia M. – Hanford, CA
“Hi Brittany, Thank you for this information. And thank you for your assistance throughout this process. We are very pleased with how thoroughly you kept us informed from start to finish on our loan. We wanted you to know that we are very pleased with all of your assistance, and timeliness of it all. We thank you very much, and will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Again, thank you.”

06/17/2013  Maria B. – San Bernardo, CA
“Thank you very much for your help. The experience was so pleasant and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to conduct our first refinance ever.”

05/12/2013  John and Sally D. – Folsom, CA
“Thank you Phil for refinancing our home and rental property. You are a true professional. We know you had to work hard on our loans as they were a bit involved. We also appreciate the fact that you were always available to answer our questions.”

04/29/2013  Norm B. -  Denver, CO
“Hi Darin; Just a great big THANK YOU for handling the refinancing under VA streamline. I made my first payment on-line just this morning. But what I want to say is that Na-nationwide has an A plus rating from the BBB. You are a great reason for that because of your extremely professional and friendly service. Please forward this e-mail to whoever your supervisor is. Many thanks and have a GREAT day.”

04/25/2013  Nathan and Tori M. – Tacoma, WA
“Congratulations! We have closed. Pop a bottle for yourselves and here’s my virtual toast!  Couldn’t be more happy with your assistance and availability. I will send the next refi’s and purchasers your way.”

09/18/2012  John S. – Elk Grove, CA
Vince and Brittany, Did I tell you guys how pleased Lynn and I were with you handling our refinance? No???? Well…..here it is. THANK YOU!!!!!! You did a great job especially since we are in the same industry. That says a lot. Have a wonderful and prosperous rest of the year.”

12/04/2012  Calvin and Vivian G. – Long Beach, CA
“Good morning Sylvia, Just sitting here with my wonderful husband, having coffee thinking how very hard you worked on the loan for us. We are so thankful for U and Ur hard work. We have never experienced anything like this in our 38 years together. Lesson learned I will never do business with family ever. You were amazing and TRUST me when I tell U this, and I mean this from the bottom of my heart. If it wasn’t for you, we would have called this whole thing off and trust me my husband supports me 100%. Take care Sylvia may the Lord continue to Bless U & Ur family…”

08/02/2012  Megan D. – Petaluma, CA
“To Whom it May Concern, Irene recently helped my family refinance our VA loan and I truly cannot say enough about the service she provided to us. I did write her an email as well, but she knew exactly what I was talking about so I feel the need to explain it to you a bit. I will keep it simple:
She was more fantastic than any other human being I have ever dealt with in this matter when explaining all of the details. VA loans are such a pain. Have so many random fees tacked on to them, etc. Straight to the point, doesn’t treat you like you’re a moron, and extremely professional. I really wish that when we were buying our house to begin with a few years ago this is what I was doing. I seriously should have taken a college course in it. I felt sorry for the people talking to me on the phone….
She did a stellar job at keeping in contact with us. Making sure what our preferable method of contact was. Accommodating us in every way/shape/form imaginable as far as I’m concerned. Not only is she good at her job, but she is helpful to her customers. Hope you have a lot of employees like this. Thank you so much and have a wonderful day. It truly has been a pleasure so far.”

05/25/2012  Raymond R. – Hayward, CA
“Hello Irene, I want to express my thanks to you for the manner in which you handled the refinancing of my home. I had received offers and communicated with numerous companies who gave me many reasons why I should refinance with them. However, I didn’t make a final decision until I spoke with you. I selected you and the company you represent because when we spoke for the first time, I immediately detected honesty, sincerity, and a willingness to go to work and get a job done. That is exactly what you did with very clear explanations of what had to be done and continually keeping me up to date. Thanks for the honesty and professionalism that was evident during every step of the refinancing of my home. You’re the best.”

05/24/2012  Daniela B. – Stockton, CA
Brittany and Vince, Thank you both for your patience. We are so grateful that we crossed paths with you guys, what you’ve done for us means so much to a young and growing family like ourselves. I wish you both continued success in the work you do and in life. God Bless.”

05/01/2012  Roger S. – Fontana, CA
“Hi Brittany, Thanks for everything. The process was simplified by you and all of those involved at Nationwide. We don’t know when we will be able to recommend you but I guarantee you we will not hesitate by any means. Again, thank you, you did a marvelous job…”

05/01/2012  Greg L. – San Diego, CA
 Brittany, I will HIGHLY Recommend you to my other Veteran friends. Let me know if you need a written recommendation that I will be happy to write and send to you.”